International Agricultural Journal

Welcome to the official site of the International Agricultural Journal!

About our journal

Founded in January 1957 two-month scientific and industrial journal about achievements of world science and practice in agriculture, is produced in A4 size 64 bands, volume 10 study-ed. L. the Magazine is distributed in Russia, other CIS countries and abroad by subscription.

"International agricultural journal" is included in the approved by the Presidium of the HAC Ministry of education and science in December 2015."The list of leading reviewed scientific magazines and editions in which should be published basic scientific results of dissertations on competition of scientific degrees of doctor and candidate of science" database of International information systems for agricultural science and technology AGRIS, FAO of the UN and in the Russian index of scientific citation (RISC).

"International agricultural journal" constantly monitors the development of the most progressive forms and methods of economic mechanism in agriculture.He deals with the problems of self-government, self-sufficiency, use of financial and credit levers, introduction of progressive forms of organization of production and labour, innovation, competitiveness and promoting entrepreneurial activity at all levels, marketing, land relations, etc. d.

Go to the page MSHG on the website of the scientific library

Catalogue "Press of Russia" 94062. The journal subscription index in the catalogue of Agency "Rospechat" 70533. Subscribe to the journal can be any number in every post office.

The editorial Board devotes a considerable space of land relations and land management, highlights the features of the agrarian and land reforms in countries with different development orientation, the most progressive forms and methods of improvement of economic mechanism, with respect to large cooperative farms and individual farms.

Keeping mainly the international aspect of its publications, the journal widely covers the achievements of Russian science and practice, specific to certain regions, attaches great importance to maintaining food security in Russia, cooperation of the CIS countries in the fields of agriculture.

The journal has following sections:
-land relations and land management;
-agricultural reform and forms of management;
-scientific support of agriculture;
-food security issues, WTO;
-state regulation and management of agribusiness.

"International agricultural journal" is open for cooperation with Russian and foreign researchers, research groups, institutions of science and education. The authors of the published articles are not only Russian scientists, but scientists of the CIS countries and far abroad.

Contacts

Address: 105064, Moscow, street Kazakova, d. 10/2, office 101, edition of the "International agricultural journal".

  • info@mshj.ru
  • (495) 543-65-62; (916) 542-93-67

Международный Сельскохозяйственный Журнал

Добро пожаловать на официальный сайт Международного Сельскохозяйственного Журнала!

О нашем журнале

Основан в январе 1957 г. Двухмесячный научно-производственный журнал о достижениях мировой науки и практики в агропромышленном комплексе, выпускается форматом А4 на 64-х полосах, объемом 10 уч.-изд. л. Журнал распространяется в России, других странах СНГ и дальнем зарубежье по подписке.

«Международный сельскохозяйственный журнал» включен в утвержденный Президиумом ВАК Минобрнауки России в декабре 2015 г. «Перечень ведущих рецензируемых научных журналов и изданий, в которых должны быть опубликованы основные научные результаты диссертаций на соискание ученых степеней доктора и кандидата наук», в базу данных Международной информационной системы по сельскохозяйственной науке и технологиям AGRIS ФАО ООН и в систему Российского индекса научного цитирования (РИНЦ). 

«Международный сельскохозяйственный журнал» постоянно следит за развитием наиболее прогрессивных форм и методов экономического механизма в АПК. Он освещает проблемы самоуправления, самофинансирования и самоокупаемости, использования финансово-кредитных рычагов, внедрения прогрессивных форм организации производства и труда, инновационных технологий, вопросы конкурентоспособности и содействия предпринимательской деятельности на всех уровнях, маркетинга, земельных отношений и т.д.

Перейти на страницу МСХЖ на сайте научной библиотеки

Подписной индекс журнала в Объединенном каталоге «Пресса России» 94062. Подписной индекс журнала в каталоге Агентства «Роспечать» 70533. Подписаться на журнал можно с любого номера в каждом почтовом отделении.

Редакция отводит значительное место земельным отношениям и землеустройству, освещает особенности проведения аграрных и земельных реформ в странах с различной ориентацией развития, наиболее прогрессивные формы и методы совершенствования хозяйственного механизма, применительно к крупным кооперативным, фермерским и личным подсобным хозяйствам.

Сохраняя преимущественно международный аспект своих публикаций, журнал широко освещает достижения российской науки и практики, специфику отдельных регионов, придает важнейшее значение сохранению продовольственной безопасности России, сотрудничеству стран СНГ в сферах АПК.

Журнал имеет следующие рубрики:
-земельные отношения и землеустройство;
-аграрная реформа и формы хозяйствования;
-научное обеспечение АПК;
-проблемы продовольственной безопасности, ВТО;
-государственное регулирование и управление АПК.

«Международный сельскохозяйственный журнал» открыт для сотрудничества с российскими и зарубежными исследователями, научными коллективами, учреждениями науки и образования. Авторами публикуемых статей выступают не только российские ученые, но и ученые стран СНГ и дальнего зарубежья.

Контакты

Адрес: 105064, г. Москва, ул. Казакова, д. 10/2, офис 101, Редакция «Международного сельскохозяйственного журнала».

  • info@mshj.ru
  • (495) 543-65-62; (916) 542-93-67