Gifts to our sponsors!

Gifts to our sponsors!
Anniversary of our magazine is a celebration not only for revision but also for our authors, subscribers and partners.
We have prepared gifts for everyone. Starting with issue No. 4/2016 and in all of the following journals, which will be released in 2016 and 2017, together with the author’s copies of the journal will be sent useful calendars.
In addition, authors of articles will receive a branded glasses “Dulevo porcelain” specially issued for the anniversary of our journal.MSHI-60 years!
МСХЖ-60 лет!This glass is waiting in the wording of all our authors who have published at least one article in 2016-2017 We will not be able to mail Your gift as “Mail of Russia” does not guarantee the safety of fragile porcelain. Your glass may pick up any of Your confidant in Moscow.
Visualization of the glass
And this unique glass is manufactured by masters of the “Dulevo porcelain”, will be awarded to all of our esteemed authors, who publish three or more articles in nine of our journals 4,5,6 in 2016 and 1,2,3,4,5,6 for 2017. We remind you address of the Editorial office: Moscow, Kazakova str., 10/2, metro Kurskaya.Визуализация бокал

Подарки нашим авторам!

Юбилей нашего журнала — это праздник не только для редакции, но и для наших авторов научных статей, подписчиков и партнеров.
Мы приготовили подарки для всех. Начиная с журнала №4/2016 и во всех следующих журналах, которые выйдут в 2016 и 2017 г.г., вместе с авторскими экземплярами журнала будут отправлены полезные календарики.
Кроме того, активные авторы статей получат в подарок фирменные бокалы «Дулевского фарфора», специально выпущенные к юбилею нашего журнала.МСХЖ-60 лет!
Этот бокал ждет в редакции всех наших авторов, опубликовавших хотя бы одну статью в 2016-2017 г.г. Мы не сможем отправить по почте Ваш подарок, так как «Почта России» не гарантирует сохранность хрупкого фарфора. Ваш бокал может забрать любое Ваше доверенное лицо в Москве.
Визуализация бокал
А этот уникальный авторский бокал, изготовленный мастерами «Дулевского фарфора», будет вручен всем нашим уважаемым авторам, успевшим опубликовать три и более статей в девяти наших журналах 4,5,6 в 2016 году и 1,2,3,4,5,6 за 2017 год. Напоминаем адрес Редакции: Москва, ул. Казакова, 10/2, метро Курская.