The editorial policy

The mission of the journal is the creation of conditions for integration of modern advances in agricultural science and agricultural business effective.

The aim of the journal is to contribute to the world scientific community and specialists interested in problems of agriculture, with the latest achievements of science and agricultural practices to ensure sustainable development. The range of articles included problem investigation and solving, analytical and methodological papers, review by subject matter of the journal.

The purpose of the magazine is to promote the practical implementation of scientific and agricultural solutions in improving resource efficiency of agriculture.

The editorial Board acts in accordance with the provisions of international standards and codes of publishing ethics (COPE). The editors of ANO MSHR presents the requirements for the implementation of ethical standards for authors and reviewers . publishers. In detail the issue of publication ethics is disclosed on the relevant page.

Review

Submitted manuscripts are evaluated editor-in-chief or Deputy editor for appropriateness for the journal and identify thematic sections (headings) in which it can be published.

The reviews are kept in editorial office for 5 years.

Upon request, the review is sent to the Ministry of education and science of the Russian Federation.

Feature articles submitted for publication are peer reviewed. The journal adopted an order-blind peer review:

  • the article is sent for review (by e-mail) to the reviewer-a specialist, usually from editorial Board members in charge of this thematic section in the journal with accompanying official letters and “Notes to reviewer”;
  • written review, including the General expert opinion on the relevance and feasibility of it for publication in the journal; specific comments and suggestions for improving the text set out in the opinion and, if necessary, note in the text, is forwarded by the reviewer to the editorial office by e-mail within 3 weeks.
  • the review is sent to e-mail the authors for review;
  • the authors ‘ response to a review and a new version of the article sent to the editor for a final conclusion or continue the discussion in the form of a repeated review;
  • scientific editing of the article takes place after final review with the conclusion on the publication, scientific discussion with the author can be continued in the process of scientific editing;
  • in case of negative conclusion of the reviewer the article and the reviewer are sent to the chief editor for the decision on further review or rejection of the article.

In order to expedite the review and publication of articles, the author along with the article to submit one review of a specialist (doctor, PhD) working in the field of the article, but not working in the same organization with the author. The subsequent review by members of the editorial Board determines the final decision on publication.

Copyright

The editors will consider for publication only original materials that were not previously published and not under consideration to the editors of other publications.
The copyright of published articles belongs to the journal “international agricultural journal” and author. The Issuer may use any means of communication to spread the articles to the transfer material and transfer the rights to re-publish (to enter into a sublicense agreement). The publication of the article in another publication, completely or partially, is possible only with notification of the editorial Board and provided that all subsequent publications contain reference to the original publication in the journal “international agricultural journal”.

Plagiarism

The magazine strictly ensures that the published articles were original and free of plagiarism, so we ask authors to carefully read footnotes, quotations and specify all authors of submitted materials. The editorial Board should be installing that in science, the plagiarism will not be tolerated. In accordance with the editorial policy of the plagiarism in the submitted material makes impossible the publication of this text and other articles of the author in the journal in the future.

Indexing

Publication in the journal “international agricultural journal” are included in system of calculations of citation indices of authors and of journals. “Citation index” — a numerical measure of the significance of this article and vichyssoise on the basis of subsequent publications that reference this work.

The journal is indexed in the system:

Russian science citation index is a bibliographic and reference pointer, implemented as a database, accumulating information about the publications of Russian authors in Russian and foreign scientific journals. The RSCI project is under development since 2005, the company “Scientific electronic library” (elibrary.ru). The number of Russian journals by 2017 indexed in RSCI is 4919 (http://elibrary.ru/project_risc.asp)

Редакционная политика

Миссия журнала — создание условий для интеграции современных достижений сельскохозяйственной науки и эффективного аграрного бизнеса.

Цель журнала – способствовать ознакомлению мировой научной общественности и специалистов, интересующихся проблемами сельского хозяйства, с новейшими достижениями науки и агропромышленной практики по обеспечению устойчивого развития. В круг статей входят проблемные исследования и решения, аналитические и методические работы, обзоры по тематики журнала.

Задача журнала – способствовать практическому внедрению научных и агропромышленной решений в области повышения эффективности использования ресурсов сельского хозяйства.

Редакция журнала действует в соответствии с положениями международных стандартов и кодексов издательской этики (COPE). Редакция АНО МСХЖ предъявляет требования выполнения этических норм к авторам, рецензентам . издателям. Подробно вопрос публикационной этики раскрыт на соответствующей странице.

Рецензирование

Поступившая в редакцию рукопись оценивается главным редактором или зам. главного редактора на предмет соответствия профилю журнала и определения тематического раздела (рубрики журнала), в котором она может быть опубликована.

Рецензии хранятся в редакции в течение 5 лет.

По запросу рецензия направляется в Министерство образования и науки РФ.

Тематические статьи, представленные к публикации, рецензируются. В журнале принят порядок слепого рецензирования:

  • статья направляется на рецензию (по e-mail) рецензенту-специалисту, как правило, из членов редколлегии, курирующих данный тематический раздел в журнале с приложением официального письма и «Памятки рецензенту»;
  • пишется рецензия, включающая общее экспертное заключение работы об актуальности и целесообразности рассмотрения ее для публикации в журнале; конкретные замечания и предложения по доработке текста, излагаемые в отзыве и при необходимости, отмечаемые в тексте статьи, направляется рецензентом в редакцию по e-mail в течение 3-х недель.
  • рецензия направляется по e-mail авторам для ознакомления;
  • ответ авторов на рецензию и новая версия статьи направляется в редакцию для окончательного заключения или продолжения дискуссии в форме повторного отзыва;
  • научное редактирование статьи проводится после окончательного ответа рецензента с заключением на публикацию; научная дискуссия с автором может быть продолжена и в процессе научного редактирования;
  • при отрицательном заключении рецензента статья и отзыв рецензента направляются главному редактору для принятия решения о дополнительном рецензировании или отклонении статьи.

В целях ускорения рассмотрения и публикации статей автор может вместе со статьей представить одну рецензию специалиста (доктора, кандидата наук), работающего в области тематики статьи, но не работающего в одной организации с автором. Последующее рассмотрение членами редколлегии определяет окончательное решение по публикации.

Авторские права

Редакция рассматривает к публикации только оригинальные материалы, которые прежде не были опубликованы и не находятся на рассмотрении в редакции других изданий.
Авторские права на опубликованные статьи принадлежат журналу «Международный сельскохозяйственный журнал» и автору. Издатель вправе использовать любые средства коммуникации для распространения статей, осуществлять перевод материала и передавать право на повторную публикацию (заключать сублицензионные соглашения). Публикация статьи в другом издании полностью или частично возможно только с уведомлением редакции и при условии, что все повторные публикации содержат ссылку на оригинальную публикацию в журнале «Международный сельскохозяйственный журнал».

Плагиат

Журнал строго следит за тем, чтобы публикуемые статьи были оригинальны и не содержали плагиата, поэтому мы просим авторов внимательно отнестись к оформлению ссылок, цитат и указывать всех авторов присланных материалов. Редколлегия следует установке, что в науке плагиат недопустим. В соответствии с редакционной политикой наличие плагиата в присланном материале делает невозможным публикацию данного текста, а также других статей автора в журнале в дальнейшем.

Индексирование

Публикации в журнале «Международный сельскохозяйственный журнал» входят в системы расчётов индексов цитирования авторов и журналов. «Индекс цитирования» — числовой показатель, характеризующий значимость данной статьи и вычисляющийся на основе последующих публикаций, ссылающихся на данную работу.

Журнал индексируется в системе:

Российский индекс научного цитирования — библиографический и реферативный указатель, реализованный в виде базы данных, аккумулирующий информацию о публикациях российских учёных в российских и зарубежных научных изданиях. Проект РИНЦ разрабатывается с 2005 года компанией «Научная электронная библиотека» (elibrary.ru). Число российских журналов к 2017 г., индексируемых в РИНЦ, составляет 4919 (http://elibrary.ru/project_risc.asp)